Thank You For your interest!

It's About Time... to Get Your Book Done!  

Workshop

Just $49


This workshop for you is for FREE.  

 

On June 2nd, 2022

  1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT

Look for our emails with the workbook and the link to join the Workshop.  If you don’t see them, check your spam folder, and if you still don’t see them, please email me at judy@skillbites.net

Copyright 2022 Judy Weintraub * SkillBites LLC * Judy@SkillBites.net