How To Quickly Write A Book That Will Explode Your Business


Date and Time: January 12, 2021 at 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT

Writing a book that will grow your business doesn’t have to be hard, but it is nearly impossible unless you follow a good system.

Join Judy Weintraub, CEO of SkillBites, on this FREE 1 hour webinar as she shares the best practices she has learned from helping more than 100 business owners write their books.

Here are some of the things you will learn…

  • How to determine a profitable topic for your book
  • A system for carving out the time to write your book
  • 4 ways to quickly write a book even if you aren’t a good writer, or hate writing
  • The pros and cons of the three most popular publishing options
  • The 8 steps you need to take after your manuscript is completed

Limited availability, so SIGN UP NOW.

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SAVE MY SPOT

©2020 SkillBites. All rights reserved.

Judy Weintraub judy@skillbites.net (610) 783-4519